• icon-head.png
  • icon-phone.png
  • icon-pin.png
  • icon-head.png
  • icon-phone.png
  • icon-pin.png
 

Expertise

 


Property & real estate

The commercial property landscape in New Zealand is anything but uniform. Each locality and project has its own requirements and challenges. Our experts have the experience to navigate them all, in both the public and private sectors.


Key Areas
Acquisitions and disposals
Property funds & syndications
Developments
Acquisition portfolio and development financing
Property financing
Infrastructure developments
Rural sector transactions
Overseas investment in New Zealand
Unit title developments
Commercial leasing
Building Act and other legislative compliance
Subdivisions
Commercial trusts
Retirement villages
Forestry

Return to expertise

Mark Hay – Partner

Mobile: +64 27 594 8510

Email: mark@greenwoodroche.com

Email: mark@greenwoodroch...

Mark Hay

Bob Roche – Partner

Mobile: +64 27 594 8504

Email: bob@greenwoodroche.com

Email: bob@greenwoodroche.com

Bob Roche

Julian Smith – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 379 010

Email: julian@greenwoodroche.com

Email: julian@greenwoodroch...

Julian Smith

Jeannie Warnock – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 526 078

Email: jeannie@greenwoodroche.com

Email: jeannie@greenwoodroch...

Jeannie Warnock

Steve Woodfield – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 919 731

Email: steve@greenwoodroche.com

Email: steve@greenwoodroch...

Steve Woodfield

Ranui Calman – Partner

Mobile: +64 27 594 8514

Email: ranui@greenwoodroche.com

Email: ranui@greenwoodroch...

Ranui Calman

Barry Walker – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 569 721

Email: barry@greenwoodroche.com

Email: barry@greenwoodroch...

Barry Walker

Doran Wyatt – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 528 513

Email: doran@greenwoodroche.com

Email: doran@greenwoodroch...

Doran Wyatt

James Riddoch – Partner

Mobile: +64 27 447 7668

Email: jriddoch@greenwoodroche.com

Email: jriddoch@greenwoodroch...

James Riddoch

Antonia Shanahan – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 242 3678

Email: antonia@greenwoodroche.com

Email: antonia@greenwoodroch...

Antonia Shanahan

Hadleigh Yonge – Partner

Hadleigh Yonge

Mark Anderson – Partner

Mark Anderson

John Greenwood – Consultant

Mobile: +64 27 594 8503

Email: john@greenwoodroche.com

Email: john@greenwoodroch...

John Greenwood

Jane McDiarmid – Principal

Mobile: +64 27 594 8511

Email: jane@greenwoodroche.com

Email: jane@greenwoodroch...

Jane McDiarmid

Rachel Robertson – Principal

Mobile: +64 27 594 8509

Email: rachel@greenwoodroche.com

Email: rachel@greenwoodroch...

Rachel Robertson

Kelly Johnson – Principal

Mobile: +64 27 323 1805

Email: kjohnson@greenwoodroche.com

Email: kjohnson@greenwoodroch...

Kelly Johnson

Kendra Wilson – Principal

Mobile: +64 27 363 5121

Email: kendra@greenwoodroche.com

Email: kendra@greenwoodroch...

Kendra Wilson

Nick Dunn – Principal

Mobile: +64 21 820 457

Email: ndunn@greenwoodroche.com

Email: ndunn@greenwoodroch...

Nick Dunn

Anna Hickmott – Senior Associate

Anna Hickmott

Beth McAuley – Senior Associate

Mobile: +64 27 4620 964

Email: beth@greenwoodroche.com

Email: beth@greenwoodroch...

Beth McAuley

Jimmy Tait-Jamieson – Senior Associate

Mobile: +64 27 697 3169

Email: jimmy@greenwoodroche.com

Email: jimmy@greenwoodroch...

Jimmy Tait-Jamieson

Kurt McRedmond – Senior Associate

Kurt McRedmond

Lana Christensen – Senior Associate

Lana Christensen

Laura Shields – Senior Associate

Mobile: +64 27 673 2333

Email: lshields@greenwoodroche.com

Email: lshields@greenwoodroch...

Laura Shields

Lizzie Hunter – Senior Associate

Mobile: +64 22 167 8733

Email: lizzie@greenwoodroche.com

Email: lizzie@greenwoodroch...

Lizzie Hunter

Letitia Stenberg – Senior Associate

Mobile: +64 21 0222 9875

Email: lstenberg@greenwoodroche.com

Email: lstenberg@greenwoodroch...

Letitia Stenberg

Renée de Lisle – Senior Associate

Mobile: +64 27 463 6636

Email: renee@greenwoodroche.com

Email: renee@greenwoodroch...

Renée de Lisle

Simon Mee – Senior Associate

Mobile: +64 277 825 752

Email: smee@greenwoodroche.com

Email: smee@greenwoodroch...

Simon Mee

Tom Price – Senior Associate

Mobile: +64 29 020 20329

Email: tprice@greenwoodroche.com

Email: tprice@greenwoodroch...

Tom Price